IPL 2023 Match List

Below is the detailed information on IPL 2023 Match List, Which is going to start on march 31, 2023. In the IPL 2022 total of 10 teams are participating.

IPL 2023 Match List Overview

SeriesIndian Premier League
Edition16th Edition
Total Teams10
IPL 2023 SponsorTATA Group
Start Date31 march 2023
Official Websiteiplt20.com

All Teams IPL 2023 Match List

Match NoDateTimeHome TeamAway TeamVenue
1.31 March 20237:30 PMGujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad
2.01 April 20233:30 PMPunjab KingsKolkata Knight RidersMohali
3.01 April 20237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsDelhi Capitals Lucknow
4.02 April 20233:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
5.02 April 20237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengaluru
6.03 April 20237:30 PMChennai Super Kings Lucknow Super Giants Chennai
7.04 April 20237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsGujarat TitansDelhi
8.05 April 20237:30 PM Rajasthan RoyalsPunjab KingsGuwahati
9.06 April 20237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
10.07 April 20237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsSunrisers HyderabadLucknow
11.08 April 20233:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsGuwahati
12.08 April 20237:30 PMMumbai Indians Chennai Super KingsMumbai
13.09 April 20233:30 PMGujarat TitansKolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad
14.09 April 20237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadPunjab Kings Hyderabad
15.10 April 20237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBengaluru
16.11 April 20237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDelhi
17.12 April 20237:30 PMChennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai
18.13 April 20237:30 PMPunjab KingsGujarat Titans Mohali
19.14 April 20237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersSunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
20.15 April 20233:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBengaluru
21.15 April 20237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknow
22.16 April 20233:30 PMMumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai
23.16 April 20237:30 PMGujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsAhmedabad
24.17 April 20237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBengaluru
25.18 April 20237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad
26.19 April 20237:30 PMRajasthan Royals Lucknow Super GiantsJaipur
27.20 April 20233:30 PMPunjab KingsRoyal Challengers Bangalore Mohali
28.20 April 20237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi
29.21 April 20237:30 PMChennai Super Kings Sunrisers HyderabadChennai
30.22 April 20233:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknow
31.22 April 20237:30 PMMumbai IndiansPunjab KingsMumbai
32.23 April 20233:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan Royals Bengaluru
33.23 April 20237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersChennai Super Kings Kolkata
34.24 April 20237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadDelhi Capitals Hyderabad
35.25 April 20237:30 PMGujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad
36.26 April 20237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
37.27 April 20237:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur
38.28 April 20237:30 PMPunjab KingsLucknow Super GiantsMohali
39.29 April 20233:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersGujarat TitansKolkata
40.29 April 20237:30 PMDelhi Capitals Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi
41.30 April 20233:30 PMChennai Super KingsPunjab KingsChennai
42.30 April 20237:30 PMMumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai
43.01 MAY 20237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow
44.02 MAY 20237:30 PMGujarat TitansDelhi CapitalsAhmedabad
45.03 MAY 20237:30 PMPunjab KingsMumbai IndiansMohali
46.04 MAY 20233:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow
47.04 MAY 20237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
48.05 MAY 20237:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsGujarat TitansJaipur
49.06 MAY 20233:30 PM Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai
50.06 MAY 20237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi
51.07 MAY 20233:30 PMGujarat TitansLucknow Super GiantsAhmedabad
52.07 MAY 20237:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsSunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur
53.08 MAY 20237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsKolkata
54.09 MAY 20237:30 PMMumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
55.10 MAY 20237:30 PMChennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsChennai
56.11 MAY 20237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata
57.12 MAY 20237:30 PM Mumbai Indians Gujarat TitansMumbai
58.13 MAY 20233:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow Super GiantsHyderabad
59.13 MAY 20237:30 PMDelhi Capitals Punjab KingsDelhi
60.14 MAY 20233:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur
61.14 MAY 20237:30 PMChennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai
62.15 MAY 20237:30 PMGujarat Titans Sunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad
63.16 MAY 20237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsMumbai IndiansLucknow
64.17 MAY 20237:30 PMPunjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala
65.18 MAY 20237:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
66.19 MAY 20237:30 PMPunjab KingsRajasthan RoyalsDharamshala
67.20 MAY 20233:30 PMDelhi Capitals Chennai Super KingsDelhi
68.20 MAY 20237:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders Lucknow Super GiantsKolkata
69.21 MAY 20233:30 PMMumbai Indians Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai
70.21 MAY 20237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreGujarat TitansBengaluru

Above is the detailed information of the tata ipl 2023 schedule except playoffs.

ipl 2023 Match List of Chennai Super Kings

The 2021 ipl cup winner Chennai Super Kings will play thier first match with Kolkata Knight Riders at Wankhede Stadium, mumbai.

DateTimeMatch Venue
31 March 20237:30 PMGT VS CSKAhmedabad
03 April 20237:30 PMCSK VS LSGChennai
08 April 20237:30 PMMI Vs CSKMumbai
12 April 20237:30 PMCSK Vs RRChennai
17 April 20237:30 PMRCB Vs CskBengaluru
21 April 20237:30 PMCSK Vs SRHChennai
23 April 20237:30 PMKKR Vs CSKKolkata
27 April 20237:30 PMRR Vs CSKJaipur
30 April 20233:30 PMCSK Vs PBKSChennai
04 MAY 20233:30 PMLSG Vs CSKLucknow
06 MAY 20233:30 PMCSK Vs MIChennai
10 MAY 20237:30 PMCSK Vs DCChennai
14 MAY 20237:30 PMCSK VS KKRChennai
20 MAY 20233:30 PMDC Vs CSKDelhi

IPL 2023 Match list of Mumbai Indians

here is the complete schedule of Mumbai Indians. below is the detailed information of ipl schedule 2022 of mumbai Indians.

Date TimeMatchVenue
2022 IPL schedule of Mi

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2023 Match List

Royal Challengers Banglore will play their 1st match with Punjab Kings at DY Patil Stadium.

Date TimeMatchVenue
2022 IPL schedule of Mi

ipl 2023 Match list date of Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals will play their 1st match with Mumbai Indians at Brabourne Stadium.

Date TimeMatchVenue
2022 IPL schedule of Mi

IPL 2023 match List of Kolkata Knight Riders

The last year Runner-Ups Kolkata Knight Riders play their first match with Chennai Super Kings at Wankhede Stadium.

Date TimeMatchVenue
2022 IPL schedule of Mi

TATA IPL 2023 Match list of Gujarat Titans

The newley added Team Gujarat Titans will play their first match with Lucknow Super Giants at Wankhede Stadium.

Date TimeMatchVenue
2022 IPL schedule of Mi

ipl Match list 2023 of Rajasthan Royals

The first match of Rajasthan Royals play between Sunrisers Hyderabad at Maharastra Cricket Assosciation Stadium, Pune.

Date TimeMatchVenue
2022 IPL schedule of Mi

2023 IPL Match list of Sunrisers Hyderabad

The Sunrisers Hyderabad play their first match with Rajasthan Royals at Maharastra Cricket Assosciation Stadium, Pune.

Date TimeMatchVenue
2022 IPL schedule of Mi

Punjab Kings IPL Match list of 2023

Punjab Kings play their first match Against Royal Challengers Bangalore at DY Patil Stadium.

Date TimeMatchVenue
2022 IPL schedule of Mi

Lucknow Super Giants tata ipl 2023 Match List

The new team Lucknow Super Giants will play their first ipl match with Gujarat Titans at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Date TimeMatchVenue
2022 IPL schedule of Mi

IPL 2023 Match List FAQs:

In which month IPL 2023 started?

The Indian Premier League started at the month of march 31, 2023.

Who will play the first match in IPL 2023?

The first match of the IPL is played between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Who is the main sponsor for IPL 2023?

TATA Group is the main sponsor of IPL 2023.